Because-a-why

2/Oct/2013 – Because Why?

Belle: “because-a-why, Mommy?” … “because-a-why?” It just doesn’t matter what my answer is, she will keep on asking “because-a-why?”

Max: “what does it feel like to die?”

“I don’t ever want to die Mommy” Oh my god child, let’s catch the bugs and be happy.

Logan: “I don’t want to go to school anymore. Drips (tears) came out of my eyes because I worried about you” Oh Logie bear, I love you too.

Miley: “Ugh Belle always stinks, everything always stinks.” Miley, sweetheart, something Is stuck up your nose.

Some fun things we did together on the weekend: trip to the library, turkey crafts, fall pictures by their awesome mama, the boys had their fourth swimming lesson, and Belle’s hair finally fit into a pony tail for the first time!

Look at these beautiful babies of mine!

2013_09_28_0014866_web

One thought on “Because-a-why

Leave a comment